• Meet the team

    Team

Nice to meet you!

This is our team, many smiling young people who work hard for a better future. If you want to get to know the team members of the YEE, click on their picture.

YEE Board 2021/2022

Orkhan

Orkhan Bayramov

Chairperson

orkhan@yeenet.eu

Nais

Naïs Ohayon-Louisor

Treasurer

nais@yeenet.eu

Gagik

Gagik Harutyunyan

Communications Officer

gagik@yeenet.eu

Chiara

Chiara Magrelli

Member Organisations Officer

chiara@yeenet.eu

Chloe

Chloé Mikolajczak

Project Officer

chloe.mikolajczak@yeenet.eu

Paola

Paola Lupi

External Relations Officer

paola.lupi@yeenet.eu

YEE Secretariat

Tanya

Tetiana
Stadnyk

Secretary
General

tanya@yeenet.eu

Eva

Eva
Kloudová

Communications
Manager

eva@yeenet.eu

Pegah

Pegah Maysa
Moulana

Advocacy
Coordinator

pegah@yeenet.eu

Zofie

Žofie
Hobzíková

Project
Coordinator

zofie@yeenet.eu

lucia

Lucía Sánchez Sierra

Project
Coordinator

lucia@yeenet.eu

Chloe Ten Brink

Chloé
ten Brink

Strategic Communications
Coordinator

chloe@yeenet.eu

Agnes

Agnes
Gkoutziamani

Policy
Coordinator

agnes@yeenet.eu

YEE Liaison Officers

KonstantinKonstantin
Blondeau

Liaison Officer on Fr-Ru Dialogue

konstantin.blondeau@yeenet.eu

Aleksandra

Aleksandra
Tulusoeva

Liaison Officer on Sustainable Energy

aleksandra@yeenet.eu

Anna Clara

Anna Clara
Paranhos Botto Maia

Liaison Officer on Environmental Governance

clara@yeenet.eu

anna

Anna Maria
Marino

Liaison Officer on Arctic and Oceans

anna@yeenet.eu

TimeaTimea
Tutto

Liaison Officer on Climate Crisis

timea@yeenet.eu

Mery

Mery Vanessa
Vanesyan

Intersectionality Liaison Officer

mery@yeenet.eu

haila

Haila
Amin

Liaison Officer on Biodiversity

haila@yeenet.eu

Bonolo

Bonolo
Madibe

Green Europe Liaison Officer

bonolo@yeenet.eu

EmmaEmma
Pagliarusco

Liaison Officer on Environmental Law

emma@yeenet.eu

YEE Project Leads

Laura Hildt

Environmental Law Project Lead

Laura.hildt@yeenet.eu

Lise

Lise Fortin

Project Lead on Green Cities

lise@yeenet.eu

YEE Regional Teams

StephStephanny Ulivieri

RCP South

stephanny@yeenet.eu

JuananJuan Antonio Pérez

RCP North

juanan@yeenet.eu

SopioSopio Romelashvili

RCP East

sopio@yeenet.eu

AsheMathilde Angeledei

RCP West

mathilde@yeenet.eu

[manual_related_posts]