Nice to meet you! This is our team, many smiling young people who work hard for a better future.

If you want to get to know the team members of the YEE, click on their picture.

YEE Board

Daniela Para
Chairperson

daniela@yeenet.eu

Connect with Daniela on LinkedIn

Naïs Ohayon-Louisor
Treasurer

nais@yeenet.eu

Connect with Naïs on LinkedIn

Orkhan Bayramov
Project Officer

orkhan@yeenet.eu

Gagik Harutyunyan
Communications Officer

gagik@yeenet.eu

Connect with Gagik on LinkedIn

Ergi Bregasi
Member Organisations Officer

ergi@yeenet.eu

Connect with Ergi on LinkedIn

Chloé ten Brink
External Relations Officer

chloe@yeenet.eu

Connect with Chloé on LinkedIn

YEE Office

Tetiana Stadnyk
Secretary-General

tanya@yeenet.eu

Connect with Tetiana on LinkedIn

Karolina Fabianova
Project & Communications Manager

karolina@yeenet.eu

Connect with Karolina on LinkedIn

Nathan Méténier
Advocacy Manager

nathan.metenier@yeenet.eu

Connect with Nathan on LinkedIn

Martina Forbicini
Communications & Project Support Officer

martina@yeenet.eu

Connect with Martina on LinkedIn

Juan Antonio Pérez López

Project Management Volunteer

juanan@yeenet.eu

Connect with Juanan on LinkedIn

Camille Gasnier

Digital Communications Volunteer

camille@yeenet.eu

Connect with Camille on LinkedIn

YEE Advocacy Team

Cathal Swan
Liaison Officer on Environmental Governance

cathal.swan@yeenet.eu

Connect with Cathal on LinkedIn

Elisha Winckel
Liaison Officer on Climate Change

elisha.winckel@yeenet.eu

Connect with Elisha on LinkedIn

Paola Lupi
Liaison Officer on Green Europe

paola.lupi@yeenet.eu

Connect with Paola on LinkedIn

Félix J. Feider
Support Liaison Officer on Biodiversity

felix.feider@yeenet.eu

Connect with Félix on LinkedIn

Laura Hildt
Liaison Officer on Environmental Law

Laura.hildt@yeenet.eu

Connect with Laura on LinkedIn

Konstantin Blondeau
Liaison Officer on Franco-Russian Dialogue on Climate Change

konstantin.blondeau@yeenet.eu

Connect with Konstantin on LinkedIn

Simon Dahle Raunholm
Support Liaison Officer on Oceans

oceans@yeenet.eu

Connect with Simon on LinkedIn

Venetia Galanaki
Project Lead on Pollinator

venetia.galanaki@yeenet.eu

Connect with Ven on LinkedIn

Mery Vanesyan
Advocacy Support Officer

mery@yeenet.eu

Connect with Mery on LinkedIn

Anna Maria Marino
Liaison Officer on Arctic and Oceans

anna@yeenet.eu

Kristela Toskaj
Liaison Officer on Biodiversity

kristela@yeenet.eu