Nice to meet you! This is our team, many smiling young people who work hard for a better future.

If you want to get to know the team members of the YEE, click on their picture.

YEE Board

Orkhan Bayramov
Chairperson

orkhan@yeenet.eu

Naïs Ohayon-Louisor
Treasurer

nais@yeenet.eu

Connect with Naïs on LinkedIn

Gagik Harutyunyan
Communications Officer

gagik@yeenet.eu

Connect with Gagik on LinkedIn

Chiara Magrelli
Member Organisations Officer

chiara@yeenet.eu

Connect with Chiara on LinkedIn

Chloé Mikolajczak
Project Officer

chloe.mikolajczak@yeenet.eu

Connect with Chloé on LinkedIn

Paola Lupi
External Relations Officer

paola.lupi@yeenet.eu

Connect with Paola on LinkedIn

YEE Office

Tetiana Stadnyk
Secretary-General

tanya@yeenet.eu

Connect with Tetiana on LinkedIn

Nathan Méténier
Advocacy Manager

nathan.metenier@yeenet.eu

Connect with Nathan on LinkedIn

Eva Kloudová
Communications Manager

eva@yeenet.eu

Connect with Eva on LinkedIn

Alice de Tourdonnet
Project Manager

alice@yeenet.eu

Connect with Alice on LinkedIn

Žofie Hobzíková
Project Coordinator

zofie@yeenet.eu

Connect with Žofie on LinkedIn

Pegah Maysa Moulana
Advocacy Coordinator

pegah@yeenet.eu

Connect with Pegah on LinkedIn

Lucía Sanchez
ESC Volunteer

lucia@yeenet.eu

Connect with Lucía on LinkedIn

Chloé ten Brink
Strategic Communications Coordinator

chloe@yeenet.eu

Connect with Chloé on LinkedIn

Agnes Gkoutziamani
Policy Coordinator

agnes@yeenet.eu

Connect with Agnes on LinkedIn

YEE Advocacy Team

Konstantin Blondeau
Liaison Officer on Franco-Russian Dialogue on Climate Change

konstantin.blondeau@yeenet.eu

Connect with Konstantin on LinkedIn

Cathal Swan
Liaison Officer on Environmental Governance

cathal.swan@yeenet.eu

Connect with Cathal on LinkedIn

Anna Maria Marino
Liaison Officer on Arctic and Oceans

anna@yeenet.eu

Silvia Candotti
Liaison Officer on Climate Crisis

silvia@yeenet.eu

Connect with Silvia on LinkedIn

Mery Vanesyan
Intersectionality Liaison Officer

mery@yeenet.eu

Connect with Mery on LinkedIn

Haila Amin
Liaison Officer on Biodiversity

olivia@yeenet.eu

Connect with Haila on LinkedIn

Bonolo Madibe
Green Europe Liaison Officer

bonolo@yeenet.eu

Connect with Bonolo on LinkedIn

Emma Pagliarusco
Liaison Officer on Environmental Law

emma@yeenet.eu

Connect with Emma on LinkedIn

Project Leads

Laura Hildt
Environmental Law Project Lead

Laura.hildt@yeenet.eu

Connect with Laura on LinkedIn

Venetia Galanaki
Project Lead on Pollinator

venetia.galanaki@yeenet.eu

Connect with Ven on LinkedIn

Kristela Toskaj
Project lead on the EU Restoration Law

kristela@yeenet.eu

Ergi Bregasi
Project lead on Nuclear Energy

ergi@yeenet.eu