Nice to meet you! This is our team, many smiling young people who work hard for a better future.

If you want to get to know the team members of the YEE, click on their picture.

YEE Board

Daniela Para

Connect with Daniela on LinkedIn

Naïs Ohayon-Louisor

Connect with Naïs on LinkedIn

Orkhan Bayramov
Project Officer

Gagik Harutyunyan
Communications Officer

Connect with Gagik on LinkedIn

Ergi Bregasi
Member Organisations Officer

Connect with Ergi on LinkedIn

Chloé ten Brink
External Relations Officer

Connect with Chloé on LinkedIn

YEE Office

Tetiana Stadnyk

Connect with Tetiana on LinkedIn

Eva Kloudová
Communications Manager

Connect with Eva on LinkedIn

Nathan Méténier
Advocacy Manager

Connect with Nathan on LinkedIn

Pegah Maysa Moulana
Advocacy Coordinator

Connect with Pegah on LinkedIn

Žofie Hobzíková
Project Coordinator

Connect with Žofie on LinkedIn

YEE Advocacy Team

Konstantin Blondeau
Liaison Officer on Franco-Russian Dialogue on Climate Change

Connect with Konstantin on LinkedIn

Cathal Swan
Liaison Officer on Environmental Governance

Connect with Cathal on LinkedIn

Paola Lupi
Liaison Officer on Green Europe

Connect with Paola on LinkedIn

Anna Maria Marino
Liaison Officer on Arctic and Oceans

Mery Vanesyan
Intersectionality Liaison Officer

Connect with Mery on LinkedIn

Olivia Crowe
Support Liaison Officer on Biodiversity

Connect with Olivia on LinkedIn

Laura Hildt
Environmental Law Project Lead

Connect with Laura on LinkedIn

Venetia Galanaki
Project Lead on Pollinator

Connect with Ven on LinkedIn

Kristela Toskaj
Project lead on the EU Restoration Law