Nice to meet you! This is our team, a lot of smiling young people who work hard for a better future.

If you want to get to know the team members of the YEE, click on their picture. If you want to check the duties, tasks and responsibilities that come with each person, click on the name of the position. Feel free to contact us any time.

YEE Board

Daniela Para
Chairperson

daniela@yeenet.eu

Connect with Daniela on LinkedIn

Élise Mazaud
Treasurer

elise@yeenet.eu

Connect with Élise on LinkedIn

Nathan Métenier
External Relations Officer

externalrelations@yeenet.eu

Connect with Nathan on LinkedIn

Orkhan Bayramov 
Project Officer

projects@yeenet.eu

Gagik Harutyunyan
Communications Officer

gagik@yeenet.eu

Connect with Gagik on LinkedIn

Ergi Bregasi
Member Organisations Officer

ergi@yeenet.eu

Connect with Ergi on LinkedIn

YEE Office

Tetiana Stadnyk
Secretary-General

tanya@yeenet.eu

Connect with Tanya on LinkedIn

Karolina Fabianova
Project & Communications Manager

karolina@yeenet.eu

Connect with Karolina on LinkedIn

Chloé ten Brink
Youth Advocacy Coordinator

chloe@yeenet.eu

Connect with Chloé on LinkedIn

Martina Forbicini
 Communications & Project Support Officer

martina@yeenet.eu

Connect with Martina on LinkedIn

Marta Romero Fernández
Intern

marta@yeenet.eu

Connect with Marta on LinkedIn

Viktoria Antalová 
Intern

viktoria@yeenet.eu

Connect with Viktoria on LinkedIn

Juan Antonio Pérez López

Project Management Volunteer

juanan@yeenet.eu

Connect with Juanan on LinkedIn

Camille Gasnier

Digital Communications Volunteer

camille@yeenet.eu

Connect with Camille on LinkedIn

YEE Advocacy Officers

Cathal Swan
Liaison Officer on Environmental Governance

cathal.swan@yeenet.eu

Connect with Cathal on LinkedIn

Elisha Winckel
Liaison Officer on Climate Change

elisha.winckel@yeenet.eu

Connect with Elisha on LinkedIn

Paola Lupi
Liaison Officer on Green Europe

paola.lupi@yeenet.eu

Connect with Paola on LinkedIn

Félix J. Feider
Liaison Officer on Biodiversity 

felix.feider@yeenet.eu

Connect with Félix on LinkedIn

Venetia Galanaki
Liaison Officer on Oceans and Arctic

venetia.galanaki@yeenet.eu

Connect with Ven on LinkedIn

Konstantin Blondeau
Liaison Officer on Franco-Russian Dialogue on Climate Change

konstantin.blondeau@yeenet.eu

Connect with Konstantin on LinkedIn

Simon Dahle Raunholm
Support Liaison Officer on Oceans

oceans@yeenet.eu

Connect with Simon on LinkedIn