Meet the Team

Meet the team of staff and volunteers in Youth and Environment Europe

Board

The executive board consists of 6 board members, who are elected from and by YEE’s member organisations for a year-long mandate.

Stephanny Ulivieri

Chairperson

chairperson@yeenet.eu

Sona Hovsepyan

Communications Officer

communicationsofficer@yeenet.eu

Leyla Jabbarzade

Project Officer

project@yeenet.eu

Douniya Zeroual

External Relations Officer

externalrelations@yeenet.eu

Mariam Grigoryan

Treasurer

treasurer@yeenet.eu

Secretariat

The secretariat consists of paid staff who ensure that all YEE activities and projects are efficiently organised and carried out.

Pegah Moulana

Secretary General​

pegah@yeenet.eu​

Izzat Samiev​​

Finance Manager

izzat@yeenet.eu​​

Agnes Gkoutziamani

Advocacy Manager​

agnes@yeenet.eu​

Eva Kloudová

Communications Manager​

eva@yeenet.eu​

Xabier Gomez

Partnership Coordinator

xabier@yeenet.eu

Emma Pagliarusco

Advocacy Coordinator

emma@yeenet.eu

Hanna Træland Rostøl

Membership Coordinator

hanna@yeenet.eu

Ronja Karvinen

Strategic Communications Coordinator

ronja@yeenet.eu

Alexandra Blonk

Social Media Coordinator

alexandra@yeenet.eu

Sara Chehade

Project Lead on Intersectionality

sara@yeenet.eu​

Anna Maria Marino

Project Lead on Ocean

anna@yeenet.eu

Paul Ségalard

Project Lead on Clean Air

paul@yeenet.eu

Lucía Sánchez Sierra

Project Lead

lucia@yeenet.eu

Alexandros Kassapis

Project Assistant on Environmental Law

alex@yeenet.eu

Sarah-Marie Thomas

Project Assistant on Ocean

sarah@yeenet.eu​

Maria Medvedeva

Communications Assistant

maria@yeenet.eu

Liaison Officers

YEE Liaison Officers are volunteers in the Advocacy Working Group where the selected individuals develop transversal skills by working on a designated environmental portfolio.

Tiffanie Septier

Liaison Officer on Environmental Governance

environmental.governance@yeenet.eu

Haguar Mourad

Liaison Officer on Intersectionality

intersectionality@yeenet.eu

Liaison Officer on Biodiversity

Heather Needham

Liaison Officer on Biodiversity

biodiversity.2@yeenet.eu

Liaison Officer on Biodiversity

Sophia Ullrich

Liaison Officer on Biodiversity​

biodiversity@yeenet.eu​

Remina Aleksieva

Liaison Officer on Environmental Law

environmental.law@yeenet.eu

Regional Team

The Regional Team consists of 4 volunteers – Regional Contact Persons, who are the representatives of their respective regions, and the link between the Board, the Secretariat and the Member Organisations of YEE.

Matthieu Collet

RCP West

west@yeenet.eu

Stephanny Ulivieri​

RCP East

east@yeenet.eu

Hanna Træland Rostøl

RCP North

north@yeenet.eu

Zonglin Zheng

RCP South

south@yeenet.eu

Nikoloz Jabakhidze

Member Organisations Officer

memberorganisations@yeenet.eu

Mathilde Angeledei​

Liaison Officer on Environmental Law​

environmental.law@yeenet.eu​

[manual_related_posts]